Janis Joplin Live at Coffee Gallery, San Francisco, CA – 1963 SBD

Janis Joplin
1963-xx-xx San Francisco, California Coffee Gallery (M1*-SBD)
1353 Grant Avenue, North Beach

Leaving’ This Morning (K.C. Blues)
Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
Careless Love
Bourgeois Blues
Black Mountain Blues
Gospel Ship

Total Time ::: 18:46

Line-up (unconfirmed – my tape had musician information added later from another source) ::: Janis Joplin – vocals // Larry Hanks – acoustic guitar, vocals // Billy Roberts – acoustic guitar, banjo, vocals, harmonica. (OR possibly: Roger Perkins – acoustic guitar & vocals instead of Roberts).

-Video Upload powered by https://www.TunesToTube.com

Category: Videos
About The Author