Piece of My Heart

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Piece of My Heart · Janis Joplin

Flash Back Internacional

℗ Originally Released 1968 SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT

Released on: 2018-04-27

Composer, Lyricist: Jerry Ragovoy
Composer, Lyricist: Bert Berns
Guitar: James Gurley
Guitar: Sam Andrew
Drums: Dave Getz
Associated Performer: Big Brother & The Holding Company
Bass: Peter Albin
Producer: John Riney
Executive Producer: Don DeVito
Re-mastering Engineer: Vic Anesini

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Blogs-Vlogs
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>